Ansatte

Hovedkontor
Aker Stadion, Julsundvegen 14, 6412 Molde
Tlf.: 712 59 100 Fax: 712 59 101
post@amdirect.no
www.amdirect.no
Org.nr: 850899282


Bjørn Magne Amundsgård
Daglig leder / kundekontakt
bma@amdirect.no
Tlf: 414 42 584
 

Joanna Lange
Personalkonsulent
joanna@amdirect.no
Tlf: 965 06 500

Inger Lyngfoss

Lønn / personal
inger@amdirect.no
Tlf: 920 84 691

Lars Botterli

Markedsleder
lars@amdirect.no
Tlf: 916 91 061

Avdeling Førde, Hordaland,
Sogn og Fjordane,

Arild Sundal
Avdelingsleder
arild@amdirect.no
Tlf.: 971 94 860
        Lasse Fjeldseth
Avdeling Oslo/Akershus
                    Avdeling Øst
Arve Farstad                                      Lasse Fjeldseth
Avdelingsleder                                  Avdelingsleder
arve@amdirect.no                            lasse@amdirect.no
Tlf.: 932 47 017                                 Tlf.: 900 22 545