Logo for AM Direct
Vis meny

Kontakt oss

ikon

post@amdirect.no

Kontakt oss

ikon

+47 71 25 91 00

Ring oss

Bjørn Magne Amundsgård

Bjørn Magne Amundsgård

Daglig leder

+47 414 42 584

bma@amdirect.no

Lars Botterli

Lars Botterli

Kontorleder

+47 916 91 061

lars@amdirect.no

Inger Lyngfoss

Lønn/personal

+47 407 69 866

inger@amdirect.no

Simen Amundsgård

Personalkonsulent

+47 920 88 669

simen@amdirect.no

Iselin Justin Sundal

Avdelingsleder Trøndelag

+47 975 41 655

iselin@amdirect.no

Arild Sundal

Avdelingsleder Hordaland/Sogn og Fjordane

+47 971 94 860

Arild@amdirect.no

Svein Egil Lehre

Avdelingsleder Østlandet

+47 905 44 550

svein@amdirect.no